about will tell? Has cheaply got, was..

Category: Classic Rock

09.09.2019| Vitilar | 8 Comments

Why Dont You Move In With Me - Roberta Flack - In Concert (DVD)

Download Why Dont You Move In With Me - Roberta Flack - In Concert (DVD)
Label: Image Entertainment - 74321 89414 9 • Format: DVD DVD-Video, PAL • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz •


Jag Ser, To Cry You A Song - Jethro Tull - Benefit (Vinyl, LP, Album), Human Waste - One Foot In The Grave / En Fot I Graven (Cassette), Something Is... - Magnificent Muttley - Magnificent Muttley (CD, Album), My Little Someone, Were Through - The Hollies - 20 Golden Greats (Vinyl, LP), (パンクロックによる) 人類賛歌, Päivän Uutinen - Ismo Alanko - Maailmanlopun Sushibaari (CD, Album), Swanee - Louisiana Dandies - I Got Rhythm (Vinyl, LP), George Thorogood And The Destroyers* - George Thorogood And The Destroyers (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Why Dont You Move In With Me - Roberta Flack - In Concert (DVD) ”

  1. Dilrajas says:
    ROBERTA FLACK Roberta Flack In Concert PRIME CONCERTS, Prime Concerts' recent DVD release, Roberta Flack In Concert, handily demonstrates two things: Flack had one of the best voices in pop music, and the live recording technology of the 70s was rather primitive. "Killing me Softly (With His Song)" is classic. [ILLUSTRATION OMITTED].
  2. Keramar says:
    b/w "Why Don't You Move in with Me" — 52 28 — — 79 — Blue Lights in the Basement: "The Closer I Get to You" (with Donny Hathaway) b/w "Love Is the Healing" 2 1 3 — — 1 42 RIAA: Gold "If Ever I See You Again" b/w "I'd Like to Be Baby to You" (from Blue Lights in the Basement) 24 37 1 — — 26 — Roberta Flack "When It's Over.
  3. Vudojar says:
    The closer I get to you --River --Sweet Georgia Brown --Some gospel according to Matthew --Feel like makin' love --Reverend Lee --Stormy Monday --Thrill is gone --Why don't you move in with me --Jesse --Killing me softly with his song --The first time ever I saw your face --Havenly spirit.
  4. Durr says:
    Roberta Flack - Why Don't You Move in With Me? Roberta Flack. vocals, piano. Gwen Guthrie. vocals, guitar. Harry Whitaker. keyboards. Anthony Jackson. bass 'Crusher' Bennett. percussion. Roger McGuinn - Eight Miles High. Roger McGuinn - Chestnut Mare. Joan.
  5. Vikus says:
    This sensational concert features the legendary vocalist and pianist performing light jazz, romantic ballads and career favorites before a live audience in Washington, D.C. Songs: Why Don't You Move In With Me, The Closer I Get to You, Sweet Georgia Brown, Feel Like Makin' Love, Killing Me Softly With His Song, Stormy Monday, The Thrill Is Gone.
  6. Mezidal says:
    In , Flack sang the theme song entitled "Together Through the Years" for the NBC television series Valerie, later known as The Hogan contlimebouttirejuncdescrenlimentpa.xyzinfo song was used throughout the show's six seasons. Oasis was released in and failed to make an impact with pop audiences, though the title track reached #1 on the R&B chart and a remix of "Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes)" topped the dance.
  7. Mile says:
    This memorable concert performance recorded with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra at the height of her success in is testament to her singing talent and features many of her greatest hits. Track Listing: 1. Killing Me Softly With His Song 2. There's A River 3. Jesse 4. Why Don't You Move In With Me 5. Some Gospel According To Matthew 6 Reviews: 4.
  8. Samurisar says:
    The Closer I Get To You: 2: River: 3: Sweet Georigia Brown: 4: Some Gospel According To Matthew: 5: Feel Like Makin' Love: 6: Reverend Lee: 7: Stormy Monday: 8: Thrill IS Gone: 9: Why Don't You Move In With Me: Jesse: Killing Me Softly With His Song: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face: Heavenly Spirit (Instrumental) Biography4/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Yoga WordPress Theme